Ota yhteyttä

Kauppilan Autohajottamo Oy - KAH TRUCKS

Kauppilan autohajottamo Oy

Ilvesjoentie 425
61760 ILVESJOKI, JALASJÄRVI

Puhelin: +358 (0)6 456 8800

Sähköposti: kah@kah-trucks.fi

Suorat sähköpostit: etunimi@kah-trucks.fi

Olemme avoinna ma – pe 08.00 – 17.00

Kysy meiltä:

5 + 10 =

Henkilöstö

Jorma Lähdesmäki
Jorma Lähdesmäki

Varaosamyyjä

+358 (0)40 7674 100
jorma@kah-trucks.fi

 

Teemu Kauppila
Teemu Kauppila

Varaosamyyjä

+358 (0)45 1230 433
teemu@kah-trucks.fi

Sami Piirto
Sami Piirto

Varaosamyyjä

+358 (0)44 7173 501
sami@kah-trucks.fi

 

Matti Kauppila
Matti Kauppila

Uudet perävaunut / automyynti

+358 (0)6 4568 800
matti@kah-trucks.fi

Jari Kauppila
Jari Kauppila

Osto / automyynti

+358 (0)400 666 875
jari@kah-trucks.fi

Anne Leppämäki
Anne Leppämäki

Sihteeri

+358 (0)6 4568 800
anne@kah-trucks.fi

Erja Piirto
Erja Piirto

Sihteeri

+358 (0)6 4568 800
erja@kah-trucks.fi

 

preloader