Contact us

Kauppilan autohajottamo Oy

Ilvesjoentie 425
61760 ILVESJOKI, JALASJÄRVI

Tel: +358 (0)6 456 8800

Email: kah@kah-trucks.fi

Direct emails: firstname@kah-trucks.fi

Opening hours mon – fri 08.00 – 17.00

Ask us:

13 + 14 =

Staff

Jorma Lähdesmäki
Jorma Lähdesmäki

Parts

+358 (0)40 7674 100
jorma@kah-trucks.fi

 

 

Teemu Kauppila
Teemu Kauppila

Parts

+358 (0)45 1230 433
teemu@kah-trucks.fi

 

Sami Piirto
Sami Piirto

Parts

+358 (0)44 7173 501
sami@kah-trucks.fi

 

 

Matti Kauppila
Matti Kauppila

Sales / Trailers

+358 (0)6 4568 800
matti@kah-trucks.fi

Jari Kauppila
Jari Kauppila

Sales / Purchasing

+358 (0)400 666 875
jari@kah-trucks.fi

 

Juulia Mäkiviita
Juulia Mäkiviita

Sales assistant

+358 (0)6 4568 800
juulia@kah-trucks.fi

Erja Piirto
Erja Piirto

Sales assistant

+358 (0)6 4568 800
erja@kah-trucks.fi